San Ramon Auto Service Website Customer Rating 5 Stars 671 Reviews
Call Us!
(925) 855-1870
Mon - Thu: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Testimonials

5/19/2017 Carine Mink The guys at Premier are ALWAYS friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
5/17/2017 Charisse Ocampo Always consistent in taking care of my BMW. They are the best! Joey is my best mechanic ever. My experience with Premier Auto is always exceptional. Thank you very much!
5/13/2017 Bob Moore Always outstanding service! In a timely manner. Great mechanics!! The work needed is explained to you. A fair price. FRIENDLY service.
5/10/2017 Oleg Goncharov Very good service overall for more than 3 years now. Kudos to Andrew for extra support and punctual notifications. Strongly recommend this business to anyone who looks for solid service, friendly professional staff and quality work.
5/6/2017 Cathy Gilliam These guys are terrific.
4/28/2017 C Chu Grat honest dudes who will solve your auto problems at reasonable prices.
4/27/2017 Samba Pedapalli Great service. Were quick to diagnose the issue and fix the issue. Andrew explained what exactly was done and how the pieces work together.
4/25/2017 John Kirk Great job!
4/19/2017 George Day Great people doing great work! Long-term satisfied customer.
4/14/2017 Mark Vanderpool I have been taking my cars there for years. I have always been happy with their service. The service managers are very courteous and helpful. Recently My car needed new brakes pads and rotors. I dropped my car off mid morning. They replaced everything and I was driving my car later day. Thank you to everyone working there.
1234567...Last Page